Testimonials

You can b e a happy camper too!

We are a new user of R U A Happy Camper product for our RV – Well, I certainly can say we ARE VERY HAPPY. We used the sample recently, and the products work exactly as it was promised. After the samples, we used another product and the odor was awful during the dumping process. Do you know what we did today – well you guested – we purchase the supply of HAPPY CAMPERS because we ARE A HAPPY CAMPER.

Dunn Nellon FL 34432
Barbara – March 15, 2012


Sabrina Gilbert on Monday, April 02, 2012 8:11 AM
Thank You Barbara for your testimonial, we will place your comments on our website for others to read about your satisfaction of our product. Safe travels and Happy Camping! Sabrina


9/24/2007

Why is it that none of the RV or marine retailers sell a decent odor control for your holding tanks? Is it so you’ll just keep
opening packages and pouring them in – one after another. That’s what I used to do and it still didn’t stop the smell or my
wife’s complaining! Now I use an ounce of Healthy Boater in an empty tank and forget about it until it’s time to pump. There
are no complaints from my wife and that makes me a Happy Boater!
Rick – Boat Owner


8/24/2007
I came across this product at the RV show in Redmond, Oregon in 2005. I was somewhat skeptical at first but I decided to
take a chance on a big pail. I was glad I did. Two summers ago, I traveled down the Baja Peninsula in mid summer. The
enzyme sanitizer I was using failed at around 95 degrees. I was forced to use liquid chlorine in the tanks. I was traveling in
100 plus heat this summer as well and the Happy Camper powder performed flawlessly. I could not believe that I could not
even smell the sewage when I dumped the tanks. I used to have to close the vent over our bed at night due to the sewer vent
hose being only 2 feet away. This is no longer a problem. I will recommend this product to all our members.
Paul Beddows
President
North American Truck Camper Owners Association


June 2, 2006
If you can get a customer to try Happy Camper once, they will become a loyal Happy Camper user. It became our #1 seller
after one season for one reason – NO ODOR!
Bill Cambell
ALL Season RV & Marine


May 14, 2006
We started selling Happy Camper in May of 2004 and we are ecstatic about this product. Everyone we have given a sample
to has purchased this product and recommended it to others. We use it in our own personal RV’s, Porta Potty’s and portable
toilets. We sell to truckers who have toilets in their trucks. I also use it in my septic tank at home with amazing results. It
works so much better than the product I was spending hundreds of dollars on each year. We have sold hundreds of
containers of this product and have had only one return, only to find out they had a venting problem and are now an avid
buyer of Happy Camper. At this point we are not carrying any other tank treatment products as they do not do what Happy
Campers does. We are absolutely thrilled with this product and recommend it to every one!
Debbie,
Store Merchandiser
South County RV Repair
Myrtle Creek, OR


May 13th, 2006
We are happy to report to you the results of our testing of your product during the year, 2005.
Criteria Tested:
1) Must be free of all human cancer causing agents – CRITERIA MET
2) Must not prevent natural breakdown of waste material – CRITERIA MET
3) Must not destroy natural enzymes & bacteria – CRITERIA MET
4) Must not be detrimental to Park Waste Water Treatment Plant. – CRITERIA MET.
5) Must effectively render RV waste tank odorless. – CRITERIA MET
6) Must be reasonable in cost to consumer. – CRITERIA MET
***While we do carry several Formaldehyde Free Holding Tank Treatment Products, without reservation our recommendation
to all our clients and guests is the Happy Camper product line.
Prospect RV Park
Jim Lee/ Owner


Feb. 14, 2006
After a trial period of one season’s use of your product in our houseboat holding tanks, I am pleased to report the
instances of customer complaints have dropped dramatically. Even during periods of record breaking 117 degree heat, we
had no complaints of toilet odors. Thanks you for providing such a reliable product.
Stephen C. Barry
President of a company renting 65 houseboats
Holiday Harbor, Shasta Lake


Feb. 14, 2006 Update
Since working with Holiday Harbor (our first houseboat marina) we have acquired almost 30 more house boat marina’s that
realize Happy Campers does work as we claim.
Monty Wary


May 25th, 2004
To whom it may concern:
Triple A RV Center Inc. has sold the “Happy Camper” product in our accessory department for over a year now and we have
had success with it from the first day we put it into stock. I feel that it is one of the few products in the RV Industry that
actually does all that it claims. The president of Happy Camper (Monty Wray) has even taken the time to make sample packs
that we give to our new RV owners to get them started, and I now have multiple customers coming back on a daily basis to
buy what they are familiar with, and what they know works well. I recommend Happy Camper, and use it in my RV.
Sincerely,
Bennett
Parts and Service Director
TRIPLE A R.V. CENTER, INC.


Bill & Wen Tayloe said on Jun 20, 2012 1:38 PM
We love your porduct. Before we used the semi-annual clean out product our level indicators did not work on our older pre-owned Winnebago. The indicators now fuction to give us an estimate so we are not over dumping or even worse… Your customer service is great. We are happy camper users of Happy Camper and will continue to do so.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews